Contact

Contact InServ

When you have an urgent situation, you don’t have time to fill out forms or press 1 to talk to a real person. You need to talk to somone now. At Integrated Service Company, representatives are available 24 hours a day to take your call. Just call 918-234-4150.

If you have questions about our services or need a quote, you can also fill out the form on this page and one of our representatives will get in touch with you.

If you are interested in employment, please visit our Employment Page.

Integrated Service Company
918-234-4150
1900 N 161st East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

inserv logo

Integrated Service Company – Texas
832-460-0955
1312-B Underwood Rd
La Porte, TX 77571

Construction & Turnaround Services
918-437-4400
1900 N 161st E Ave, Suite B
Tulsa, OK 74116

cts long logo

Name*

Email*

Subject*

Message*

Sales/Marketing

Gordon Hampton

Business Development Director

GHampton@inservusa.com

Chance Murphy

Quality Control Manager

CMurphy@inservusa.com

Human Resources

Donna Matlock

Human Resource Manager

DMatlock@inservusa.com

Tanya Robinson

Human Resource Coordinator

TRobinson@inservusa.com

Safety

Scott Postelwait

InServ Operations Safety Manager

SPostelwait@inservusa.com

John Phillips

CTS HSE Manager

JPhillips@inservusa.com

InServ News

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
AFPM

Contact Info

Integrated Service Company
918-234-4150
1900 N 161st East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116

Integrated Service Company - Texas
832-460-0955
1312-B Underwood Rd
La Porte, TX 77571

InServ - Utah
3760 West 2400 South Suite C
Salt Lake City, UT 84120

Construction & Turnaround Services
918-437-4400
1900 N 161st E Ave, Suite B
Tulsa, OK 74116

Email Now

Name*

Email*

Subject*

Message*